Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section

 

Playing Record for Simon Dancer of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
4 (3)
Average Playing Level
4.24
ESR Number
*****266
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2165
ES Grading Points Change
170
Current ES Grading Points
2335
Played
23
Won
9
Lost
14
Games For
36
Games Against
46
Points For
881
PointsAgainst
921

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
3-0
45
25
2165
5
1455
Monday 17-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Petersfield Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
36
48
2170
-10
2275
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
28
45
2160
0
2530
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 2 S'ton University 1
0-3
21
33
2160
-10
2284
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
3-0
48
30
2150
100
2481
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 2 Winchester 2
3-0
33
25
2250
5
1780
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 2 Totton 2
0-3
25
34
2255
0
2769
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Chichester 2 Trojans 2
2-3
41
47
2255
-15
2306
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Five Rivers Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
19
45
2240
0
2610
Friday 04-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
31
46
2240
-10
2400
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Trojans 1 West Hants
3-2
47
43
2230
40
2349
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Chichester 2
1-3
35
38
2270
10
2579
Monday 28-Jan-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
31
45
2280
-10
2458
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 2 Winchester 3
3-0
33
21
2270
20
2295
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
2-3
58
67
2290
20
2662
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Petersfield 1
0-3
16
33
2310
-10
2440
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1
3-0
45
34
2300
15
2123
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Chichester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
2-3
66
65
2315
-15
2307
Friday 15-Mar-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Wykeham Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-1
57
38
2300
15
2136
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-1
58
52
2315
10
2068
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
S'ton University 1 Trojans 2
2-3
44
50
2325
0
2559
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
19
33
2325
0
2842
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Totton Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-0
45
24
2325
10
2101
Thursday 06-Jun-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
2
Trojans Terriers Trojans Titans
2-3
68
62
2330
-30
2199
Wednesday 12-Jun-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
2
Winchester Wizards Trojans Titans
0-3
21
30
2300
-10
2470
Thursday 20-Jun-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
2
Trojans Titans Salisbury United
3-2
64
51
2290
20
2288
Thursday 04-Jul-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
2
Trojans Titans Winchester Warriors
0-3
32
45
2310
-15
2350
Thursday 11-Jul-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
2
Trojans Titans Winchester Wizards
2-3
62
70
2295
-15
2375

Some records are outdated - please refresh this page to get correct totals, if this message persists then inform support

[Main]