Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Petersfield
Club Address The Taro Centre Penns Place Petersfield Hants Post Code GU31 4EX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 263996 Fax
Website http://www.petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk Email Petersfield
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Pescud Email
Club Coach Jonathan Graham Email
Club Coach Andy Smith Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Tom Longrigg Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Petersfield [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 14-Sep-2018 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Wykeham Vets 1 Directions
1
12
Petersfield Vets 1
Monday 17-Sep-2018 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Trojans Vets 1
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Seacourt Vets Directions
4
11
Petersfield Vets 2
U
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1 Directions
5
12
Petersfield Vets 1
Friday 12-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
0
12
Petersfield Vets 1
Monday 22-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
11
3
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Monday 29-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Avenue Vets 1
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
12
1
Chichester Vets 2
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
11
5
Petersfield Vets 2
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 18:50 VETERANS PREMIER Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
0
12
Petersfield Vets 1
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
9
6
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
10
3
Winchester Vets 1
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Trojans Vets 3
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Alton Academy Vets Directions
10
6
Petersfield Vets 2
Monday 17-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
12
2
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Friday 04-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 1 Directions
3
9
Petersfield Vets 1
Monday 07-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
4
10
Wykeham Vets 1
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 3 Directions
4
12
Petersfield Vets 2
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
12
0
Seacourt Vets
U
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
10
6
Petersfield Vets 1
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
12
0
Five Rivers Vets 2
Monday 04-Feb-2019 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
3
11
Petersfield Vets 1
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Alton Academy Vets
Monday 11-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Chichester Vets 1
Monday 18-Feb-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
12
4
Petersfield Vets 2
Monday 25-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Five Rivers Vets 1
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets Directions
2
12
Petersfield Vets 2
Monday 18-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Totton Vets 1
Monday 25-Mar-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 2 Directions
2
12
Petersfield Vets 2
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Avenue Vets 1 Directions
2
12
Petersfield Vets 1
Total Fixtures 30
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]