Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Petersfield
Club Address The Taro Centre Penns Place Petersfield Hants Post Code GU31 4EX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 263996 Fax
Website http://www.petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk Email Petersfield
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Pescud Email
Club Coach Jonathan Graham Email
Club Coach Andy Smith Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Tom Longrigg Email
Team Contact Tom Longrigg Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Petersfield Petersfield Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Seacourt Vets Directions
4
11
Petersfield Vets 2
U
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Vets 2
12
1
Chichester Vets 2
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
11
5
Petersfield Vets 2
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Vets 2
9
6
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Vets 2
12
3
Trojans Vets 3
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Alton Academy Vets Directions
10
6
Petersfield Vets 2
Monday 17-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Vets 2
12
2
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 3 Directions
4
12
Petersfield Vets 2
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Vets 2
12
0
Seacourt Vets
U
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Vets 2
12
0
Five Rivers Vets 2
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Vets 2
12
3
Alton Academy Vets
Monday 18-Feb-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
12
4
Petersfield Vets 2
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets Directions
2
12
Petersfield Vets 2
Monday 25-Mar-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 2 Directions
2
12
Petersfield Vets 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]