Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Burns Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Paul Roux Email
Team Contact Bev Brockway Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 10-Sep-2018 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 2 Directions
5
9
Nuffield Health Vets 3
A
Monday 17-Sep-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3
0
12
Alton Academy Vets
Monday 01-Oct-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3
12
3
Trojans Vets 3
Monday 22-Oct-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3
1
12
Five Rivers Vets 2
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets Directions
9
5
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Seacourt Vets Directions
10
4
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 17-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
12
2
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 07-Jan-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3
5
9
Seacourt Vets
Monday 21-Jan-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3
11
7
Chichester Vets 2
Monday 28-Jan-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3
5
11
Portsmouth Squash Vets
Monday 18-Feb-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3
12
4
Petersfield Vets 2
Friday 08-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
9
4
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Friday 15-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 3 Directions
2
12
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Alton Academy Vets Directions
12
2
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]