Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
David Lloyd S/ton
Club Address David Lloyd Frogmore Lane Nursling Southampton Post Code SO16 0XS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 747160 Fax 02380 747199
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Dan O’Sullivan Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Andy Rushent Email
Team Contact Andy Rushent Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 David Lloyd S/ton David Lloyd S'ton Vets [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 24-Sep-2018 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 3 Directions
3
11
David Lloyd S'ton Vets
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won David Lloyd S'ton Vets
9
3
Fair Oak Vets 2
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost David Lloyd S'ton Vets
2
12
Alverstoke Vets
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won David Lloyd S'ton Vets
10
3
Totton Vets 3
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Five Rivers Vets 3 Directions
12
0
David Lloyd S'ton Vets
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Vets 3 Directions
12
-6
David Lloyd S'ton Vets
T
Thursday 03-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost David Lloyd S'ton Vets
1
12
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
9
3
David Lloyd S'ton Vets
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 3 Directions
11
3
David Lloyd S'ton Vets
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost David Lloyd S'ton Vets
1
12
Five Rivers Vets 3
U
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
12
1
David Lloyd S'ton Vets
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost David Lloyd S'ton Vets
3
12
Chichester Vets 3
Wednesday 03-Apr-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Alverstoke Vets Directions
9
5
David Lloyd S'ton Vets
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost David Lloyd S'ton Vets
1
12
Avenue Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]