Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Chris Edwards Email

Fixtures for VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Trojans Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 11-Sep-2018 19:30 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester Vets 2 Directions
10
5
Trojans Vets 2
Sunday 16-Sep-2018 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Trojans Vets 2
Monday 24-Sep-2018 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Directions
4
10
Trojans Vets 2
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans Vets 2
12
2
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Friday 12-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans Vets 2
5
12
Wykeham Vets 2
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans Vets 2
3
9
Abshot Vets
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
4
9
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 23-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans Vets 2
9
3
Avenue Vets 2
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot Vets Directions
12
5
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans Vets 2
1
12
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Friday 01-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans Vets 2
4
10
Winchester Vets 2
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 18:45 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham Vets 2 Directions
6
10
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Vets 2 Directions
4
9
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans Vets 2
4
12
Fair Oak Vets 1
Monday 01-Apr-2019 18:40 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
10
3
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans Vets 2
12
3
Totton Vets 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]