Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Abshot
Club Address Little Abshot Road Titchfield Common Fareham Post Code PO14 4LN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01489 573936 Fax
Website https://www.abshotcountryclub.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jason Vigiers Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Jason Vigiers Email
Team Contact Phil Laurenson Email

Fixtures for VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Abshot Abshot Vets [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Vets 2 Directions
4
11
Abshot Vets
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot Vets
5
9
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
5
10
Abshot Vets
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans Vets 2 Directions
3
9
Abshot Vets
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot Vets
10
4
Totton Vets 2
Wednesday 28-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot Vets
3
12
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot Vets
1
12
Winchester Vets 2
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 18:45 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham Vets 2 Directions
7
6
Abshot Vets
H
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot Vets
12
5
Trojans Vets 2
Monday 14-Jan-2019 18:40 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
12
2
Abshot Vets
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:30 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester Vets 2 Directions
11
3
Abshot Vets
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot Vets
5
11
Avenue Vets 2
Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot Vets
5
11
Fair Oak Vets 1
Wednesday 27-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot Vets
5
9
Wykeham Vets 2
Monday 18-Mar-2019 19:20 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Abshot Vets
Sunday 31-Mar-2019 18:50 VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton Vets 2 Directions
10
6
Abshot Vets
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]