Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Team Contact Paul Thomas Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Winchester Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
12
-1
Chichester Vets 1
M
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
10
4
Trojans Vets 1
Friday 02-Nov-2018 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Wykeham Vets 1 Directions
5
10
Winchester Vets 1
Monday 05-Nov-2018 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
3
11
Winchester Vets 1
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Avenue Vets 1 Directions
9
5
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
12
1
Five Rivers Vets 1
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
10
3
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
12
1
Totton Vets 1
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
9
3
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
10
6
Petersfield Vets 1
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 1 Directions
3
12
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1
3
9
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
12
-1
Wykeham Vets 1
M
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 18:50 VETERANS PREMIER Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
3
11
Winchester Vets 1
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1 Directions
5
9
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
12
-6
Avenue Vets 1
T
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]