Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 10-Sep-2018 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Lost
5
9
A
Monday 17-Sep-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Alton Academy Vets Lost
0
12
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Seacourt Vets Petersfield Vets 2 Lost
4
11
U
Wednesday 26-Sep-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Academy Vets Portsmouth Squash Vets Won
10
5
Monday 01-Oct-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Trojans Vets 3 Won
12
3
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets Seacourt Vets Won
12
2
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Academy Vets Chichester Vets 2 Won
12
3
Wednesday 10-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Academy Vets Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
11
5
Monday 15-Oct-2018 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Seacourt Vets Won
9
3
U
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Alton Academy Vets Lost
0
12
Monday 22-Oct-2018 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Five Rivers Vets 2 Lost
1
12
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Seacourt Vets Trojans Vets 3 Lost
4
12
U
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Seacourt Vets Alton Academy Vets Lost
3
12
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Petersfield Vets 2 Chichester Vets 2 Won
12
1
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Portsmouth Squash Vets Won
12
1
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Portsmouth Squash Vets Lost
3
10
Wednesday 14-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets Chichester Vets 2 Won
12
1
Friday 16-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Seacourt Vets Won
12
0
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets Nuffield Health Vets 3 Won
9
5
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 2 Won
11
5
Monday 03-Dec-2018 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Trojans Vets 3 Lost
3
9
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Seacourt Vets Nuffield Health Vets 3 Won
10
4
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Petersfield Vets 2 Portsmouth Squash Vets Won
9
6
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Petersfield Vets 2 Trojans Vets 3 Won
12
3
Monday 10-Dec-2018 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 2 Lost
1
12
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Academy Vets Petersfield Vets 2 Won
10
6
Friday 14-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Five Rivers Vets 2 Lost
0
12
Monday 17-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Petersfield Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Won
12
2
Monday 07-Jan-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Seacourt Vets Lost
5
9
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets Alton Academy Vets Won
10
7
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Petersfield Vets 2 Lost
4
12
Monday 14-Jan-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets Lost
3
9
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Petersfield Vets 2 Seacourt Vets Won
12
0
U
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Trojans Vets 3 Won
12
-6
T*
Monday 21-Jan-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Chichester Vets 2 Won
11
7
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Petersfield Vets 2 Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
12
0
Monday 28-Jan-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Portsmouth Squash Vets Lost
5
11
Wednesday 30-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Academy Vets Seacourt Vets Won
12
0
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Petersfield Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets Won
12
3
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Chichester Vets 2 Lost
4
10
Monday 18-Feb-2019 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Petersfield Vets 2 Won
12
4
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets Won
9
5
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets Petersfield Vets 2 Lost
2
12
Friday 08-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Seacourt Vets Lost
3
9
Friday 08-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Won
9
4
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Seacourt Vets Portsmouth Squash Vets Lost
3
9
Friday 15-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Trojans Vets 3 Nuffield Health Vets 3 Lost
2
12
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Seacourt Vets Five Rivers Vets 2 Won
9
5
Monday 25-Mar-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 2 Lost
2
12
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets Five Rivers Vets 2 Lost
3
12
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Academy Vets Trojans Vets 3 Won
12
1
Friday 29-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Five Rivers Vets 2 Chichester Vets 2 Won
12
0
Monday 01-Apr-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Vets 2 Portsmouth Squash Vets Lost
5
11
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Portsmouth Squash Vets Trojans Vets 3 Won
12
0
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Alton Academy Vets Nuffield Health Vets 3 Won
12
2
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Seacourt Vets Chichester Vets 2 Lost
1
12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]