Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Robert Motson of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Robert  Motson [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (17-Mar-2016)
1551
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****536
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2376
ES Grading Points Change
265
Current ES Grading Points
2641
Played
27
Won
14
Lost
13
Games For
48
Games Against
54
Points For
931
PointsAgainst
978

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Totton 3 Totton 4
0-3
23
33
2376
-80
988
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Totton 5 Wykeham 3
2-3
42
46
2296
20
2680
Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Totton 4 IOW 2
0-3
24
33
2316
0
2660
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Totton 4 Wykeham 2
0-3
24
36
2316
0
2760
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Totton 4 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-0
33
18
2316
20
2334
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Totton 2 Winchester 3
1-3
31
36
2336
10
2845
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Totton 4 Fair Oak 2
0-3
21
33
2346
0
2809
Friday 16-Nov-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Nuffield Health 1 Totton 4
3-2
55
56
2346
70
2636
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Winchester 4 Totton 4
3-0
34
22
2416
20
2487
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Totton 5 IOW 3
3-2
57
50
2436
20
2514
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Abshot 2 Totton 5
3-2
56
48
2456
20
2525
Friday 14-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Avenue 2 Totton 4
3-0
34
25
2476
15
2371
Monday 14-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Totton 4 Totton 3
0-3
15
33
2491
-15
2404
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Totton 4 Nuffield Health 1
3-2
51
53
2476
40
2654
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Totton 5 Portsmouth Squash
1-3
31
42
2516
0
2750
Wednesday 30-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Fair Oak 2 Totton 4
0-3
18
33
2516
-15
2452
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Totton 5 Portsmouth Navy
1-3
32
42
2501
0
2735
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Wykeham 2 Totton 4
3-0
33
18
2501
70
2738
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Totton 4 Winchester 4
0-3
16
33
2571
-30
2415
Monday 11-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Petersfield 1 Totton 2
3-1
44
28
2541
15
2347
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
IOW 3 Totton 5
3-1
48
39
2556
20
2533
Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Totton 5 Five Rivers 2
3-0
33
23
2576
20
2629
Monday 25-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Wykeham 3 Totton 5
1-3
25
37
2596
-10
2735
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
1
Totton 5 Winchester 5
3-2
47
50
2586
15
2470
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 2
2
Totton 5 Abshot 2
0-3
15
33
2601
-15
2607
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Lee-on-Solent 3 Totton 4
3-2
47
42
2586
15
2410
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Lee-on-Solent 2 Totton 2
3-1
42
36
2601
40
2706

[Main]