Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Rich R Housley of Alton Squash Academy [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Rich R Housley [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (10-Aug-2016)
1812
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****148
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2587
ES Grading Points Change
135
Current ES Grading Points
2722
Played
29
Won
23
Lost
6
Games For
74
Games Against
31
Points For
1188
PointsAgainst
978

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Petersfield 2 Alton Academy 1
0-3
17
33
2587
-80
2135
Monday 17-Sep-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health Vets 3 Alton Academy Vets
3-0
50
40
2507
10
2245
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Fair Oak 3 Alton Academy 1
3-0
33
19
2517
20
2514
Wednesday 26-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Alton Academy Vets Portsmouth Squash Vets
3-0
45
35
2537
15
2398
Friday 28-Sep-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Nuffield Health 2 Alton Academy 1
3-1
42
32
2552
20
2601
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Alton Academy 1 Avenue 4
3-1
42
36
2572
20
2523
Wednesday 10-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Alton Academy Vets Five Rivers Vets 2
3-2
69
59
2592
20
2642
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Trojans Vets 3 Alton Academy Vets
3-0
45
31
2612
15
2433
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Alton Academy 1 Totton 6
3-1
42
34
2627
15
2438
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Seacourt Vets Alton Academy Vets
3-1
51
46
2642
20
2655
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Avenue 3 Alton Academy 1
3-0
34
24
2662
10
2438
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Alton Academy 1 Wykeham 4
3-1
37
27
2672
5
2347
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Alton Academy 1 Winchester 6
3-2
53
49
2677
10
2433
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Alton Academy 1 Seacourt
2-3
47
51
2687
-15
2670
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Alton Academy Vets Petersfield Vets 2
3-1
57
49
2672
20
2703
Monday 07-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Totton 6 Alton Academy 1
3-0
33
16
2692
5
2384
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Portsmouth Squash Vets Alton Academy Vets
3-1
58
44
2697
10
2438
Monday 14-Jan-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Chichester Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets
3-0
45
18
2707
5
2158
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Alton Academy 1 Fair Oak 3
0-3
22
34
2712
-15
2746
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Seacourt Alton Academy 1
1-3
29
41
2697
-15
2678
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Alton Academy 1 Nuffield Health 2
3-0
33
18
2682
20
2644
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Petersfield Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets
1-3
42
55
2702
-15
2708
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Avenue 4 Alton Academy 1
3-0
12
8
2687
10
2442
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Five Rivers Vets 2 Alton Academy Vets
3-0
45
27
2697
5
2299
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Alton Academy 1 Petersfield 2
1-3
29
41
2702
-5
2910
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Winchester 6 Alton Academy 1
3-2
51
42
2697
10
2460
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Alton Academy Vets Trojans Vets 3
3-0
46
28
2707
5
2191
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Alton Academy 1 Avenue 3
3-0
34
17
2712
5
2395
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Alton Academy Vets Nuffield Health Vets 3
3-0
45
24
2717
5
2370

[Main]