Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Matthew Merriman of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Matthew  Merriman [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (06-Sep-2009)
2475
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****300
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2785
ES Grading Points Change
115
Current ES Grading Points
2900
Played
0
Won
0
Lost
0
Games For
0
Games Against
0
Points For
0
PointsAgainst
0

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 10-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Totton 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
27
36
-10
2964
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Abshot 1
3-0
34
20
15
2613
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 Wykeham 1
1-3
32
43
-10
2969
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Fair Oak 1 IOW 1
3-1
39
25
20
2807
Friday 26-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Fair Oak 1 West Hants
3-1
41
26
15
2662
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
13
33
0
3207
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 1
3-1
42
28
70
3015
Thursday 20-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Trojans 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
34
20
20
2890
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Fair Oak 1 Chichester 1
1-3
32
41
-20
2978
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Fair Oak 1 Trojans 1
2-3
51
48
-10
2997
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
West Hants Fair Oak 1
3-2
54
52
15
2697
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Wykeham 1 Fair Oak 1
2-3
40
44
-20
2900
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Fair Oak 1 Totton 1
3-0
34
24
40
2979
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
11
33
0
3235
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
IOW 1 Fair Oak 1
1-3
32
39
-10
3075
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Abshot 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
21
0
2555

[Main]