Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Joe Seaman of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Joe  Seaman [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (06-Sep-2003)
2645
Current Club Ranking
0 (14)
ESR Number
*****462
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2895
ES Grading Points Change
-85
Current ES Grading Points
2810
Played
19
Won
8
Lost
11
Games For
34
Games Against
38
Points For
652
PointsAgainst
691

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Horsham I Middleton I
2-3
40
48
-20
2930
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Totton 2 Chichester 2
0-3
18
34
-15
2811
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Chichester 3
3-1
49
42
20
2791
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
19
33
-20
2947
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 3 Chichester 2
3-2
54
47
15
2666
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 S'ton University 1
2-3
48
56
-80
2494
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 Five Rivers 1
0-3
14
33
0
3295
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Trojans 2
3-0
34
17
15
2680
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 2
0-3
23
37
-20
2817
Sunday 27-Jan-2019 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Five Rivers 1 Chichester 2
1-3
36
46
10
3100
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Winchester 2
3-0
33
16
10
2555
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
S'ton University 1 Chichester 2
1-3
38
40
-30
2634
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Totton 2
3-0
35
24
40
2881
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 Wykeham 1
2-3
42
51
20
3129
Monday 11-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Avenue 1
0-3
14
34
-20
2921
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Trojans 1 Chichester 1
3-0
34
24
15
2625
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Winchester 3
3-1
39
25
15
2720
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
IOW 2 Chichester 3
2-3
39
49
-50
2646
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 3 Avenue 2
3-1
43
35
10
2558

[Main]