Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section


Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Jon Sampson of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jon  Sampson [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (30-Aug-2010)
2225
Current Club Ranking
0 (20)
ESR Number
*****095
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2560
ES Grading Points Change
135
Current ES Grading Points
2695
Played
13
Won
11
Lost
2
Games For
34
Games Against
13
Points For
462
PointsAgainst
366

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Avenue 2 Winchester 4
3-0
33
20
2560
5
2240
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Lee-on-Solent 3 Winchester 4
3-1
43
28
2565
15
2427
Friday 05-Oct-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Nuffield Health 1 Winchester 4
3-1
39
28
2580
20
2561
Wednesday 10-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 4 Fair Oak 2
3-0
36
29
2600
20
2557
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 4 Totton 3
0-3
17
33
2620
-80
1884
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 4 Totton 4
3-2
48
40
2540
20
2575
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 4 Chichester 3
1-3
29
43
2560
-15
2620
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Fair Oak 2 Winchester 4
3-2
49
42
2545
20
2577
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 4 Wykeham 2
3-0
33
24
2565
70
2803
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 4 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
27
12
2635
20
2599
Tuesday 05-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Totton 4 Winchester 4
3-1
42
33
2655
20
2604
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Avenue 2
3-0
33
18
2675
15
2553
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 4 IOW 2
3-0
33
16
2690
5
2269

[Main]