Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section

Playing Record for Paul Roux of Nuffield Health [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Paul  Roux [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
1 (1)
Average Playing Level
4.10
ESR Number
*****008
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2437
ES Grading Points Change
-70
Current ES Grading Points
2367
Played
25
Won
7
Lost
18
Games For
35
Games Against
61
Points For
850
PointsAgainst
1015

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 14-Sep-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health 1 Fair Oak 2
0-3
25
33
2437
-15
2506
Wednesday 26-Sep-2018 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Totton Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-2
31
36
2422
20
2366
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
IOW 2 Nuffield Health 1
1-3
27
38
2442
-15
2516
Monday 01-Oct-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1
3-0
45
24
2427
20
2506
Friday 05-Oct-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Winchester 4
3-2
52
47
2447
15
2285
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Lee-on-Solent 3 Nuffield Health 1
2-3
46
50
2462
-10
2580
Monday 22-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
15
45
2452
0
3125
Thursday 01-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Nuffield Health 1
2-3
46
43
2452
-10
2621
Friday 23-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
34
47
2442
0
2723
Monday 26-Nov-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Avenue 2
2-3
38
47
2442
-15
2527
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Wykeham 2 Nuffield Health 1
0-3
13
33
2427
-15
2390
Monday 17-Dec-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
0-3
24
45
2412
0
2782
Friday 11-Jan-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Chichester 3
3-1
36
31
2412
15
2215
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Totton 4 Nuffield Health 1
2-3
53
51
2427
-30
2266
Monday 28-Jan-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
21
45
2397
0
2848
Friday 01-Feb-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health 1 Lee-on-Solent 3
0-3
23
33
2397
-10
2530
Monday 04-Feb-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
25
45
2387
0
3010
Friday 08-Feb-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health 1 IOW 2
3-2
29
31
2387
20
2432
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Nuffield Health 1
2-3
49
48
2407
-15
2325
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-0
48
35
2392
20
2408
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Avenue 2 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
33
14
2412
20
2374
Friday 15-Mar-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Nuffield Health 1 Wykeham 2
2-3
48
47
2432
-50
2232
Friday 22-Mar-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Wykeham Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
22
45
2382
0
2817
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Avenue Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
1-3
42
57
2382
-15
2471
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
0-3
25
45
2367
0
2671
Thursday 20-Jun-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
1
Avenue Allsorts Nuffield Nuggets
3-0
45
34
2367
0
0
Tuesday 13-Aug-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
1
University Exiles Nuffield Nuggets
3-0
45
26
2367
5
2060

[Main]